MARRIAGE IS PART OF MY SUNNAH I WILL BOAST OF YOUR GREAT NUMBERS

MAN MADE HADITHS WHICH ARE ANTI-POPULATION CONTROL

I WILL BOAST OF YOUR GREAT NUMBERS BEFORE THE NATIONS!

It was narrated from Aishah that:

the Messenger of Allah said: “Marriage is part of my sunnah, and whoever does not follow my sunnah has nothing to do with me. Get married, for I will boast of your great numbers before the nations. Whoever has the means, let him get married, and whoever does not, then he should fast for it will diminish his desire.”

Grade: Hasan (Darussalam)

Sunan Ibn Majah

Book 9, Hadith 1919

https://sunnah.com/urn/1261630

I WILL BOAST OF YOUR GREAT NUMBERS!

Narrated Ma’qil bin Yasar:

 It was narrated that Ma’qil bin Yasar said: “A man came to the Messenger of Allah and said: ‘I have found a woman who is from a good family and of good status, but she does not bear children, should I marry her?’ He told him not to. Then he came to him a second time and he told him not to (marry her). Then he came to him a third time and he told him not to (marry her), then he said: ‘Marry the one who is fertile and loving, for I will boast of your great numbers.'”

Grade : Hasan (Darussalam)

Sunan an-Nasa’i

Vol. 4, Book 26, Hadith 3229

https://sunnah.com/nasai/26/32

This entry was posted in CRAZY MAN MADE HADITHS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

